USA! - Reisverslagen van Kitty Boersma - WaarBenJij.nu USA! - Reisverslagen van Kitty Boersma - WaarBenJij.nu

USA!

Well, I go to this awesome bilingual school which allows me to get to know different cultures and get as much experience in foreign countries as possible. In fifth grade all of us have to do an ILWE (International Language and Work Experience). This means we have to go to a foreign (English speaking) country, and get to know the culture and language. And we have to do this all on our own!
I'm so glad I got the opportunity to go to the United States. I'm going to live with two wonderful people for two weeks, and I'll get to do so many fun things during my stay.
I'll try to keep you updated, and tell you about all the things I'll be doing!

Recente Reisverslagen:

22 Oktober 2014

I love my new sweater

21 Oktober 2014

ReStore

20 Oktober 2014

I love Puerto Rican food

19 Oktober 2014

Finally... the Rock Hall

18 Oktober 2014

Hard Rock Café and more awesome things!
Kitty

Actief sinds 27 Sept. 2014
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4769

Voorgaande reizen:

11 Oktober 2014 - 26 Oktober 2014

USA!

Landen bezocht: